De It En
Trail Running in the Dolomites

Affiliated accommodation in Val Gardena

Find your accommodation in one of the three municipalities of Val Gardena: Selva, St Cristina and Ortisei

The follow accommodation on the day of the race offer breakfast since 6 am and a "late check-out" until 4 pm.  For details please contact the property.

 

S.Cristina

Hotels
Hotel Beludei****S  www.beludei.com  Tel. +39 0471 793 031
Alpenhotel Plaza****  www.alpenhotelplaza.com  Tel. +39 0471 793 463
Hotel Cendevaves****  www.cendevaves.it  Tel. +39 0471 792 062
Hotel Touring***S  www.hoteltouring.bz Tel. +39 0471 793 119

Bed & Breakfast
B&B Serena*** www.haus-serena.com  Tel. +39 0471 793002
Garni Kedul Alpine Lodge** www.kedul-lodge.com  Tel. +39 0471 793 308

Apartments (without breakfast)
Residence Aretia***  www.aretia.com  Tel. +39 0471 793 016
Residence Boè**  www.residenceboe.it  Tel. 0471 795 400

 

Selva Gardena

Hotels
Freina Mountain Lifestyle Hotel**** (only breakfast)  www.hotelfreina.com Tel. +39 0471 795110
Mountain Design Hotel Eden****  www.edenselva.com  Tel. +39 0471 795 028
Hotel Linder***S  www.linder.it Tel +39 0471 795 242
Hotel Rodella***S  www.rodella.it Tel. +39 335 8274025
Hotel Scoiattolo Selva***S  www.scoiattolo.info Tel. +39 0471 795 202
Hotel Jagdhof***  www.jagdhof.bz Tel. +39 0471 795 337
Hotel Silvana***  www.hotel-silvana.it  Tel. +39 0471 795183
Pension Desiree**  www.pension-desiree.com  Tel. +39 0471 795 242

Bed & Breakfast
Astor Suites B&B****  www.astorsuites.com  Tel. +39 0471 795 207
Garni Hotel Aghel***S  www.aghel.it  Tel. +39 0471 795 344
Garni Sayonara**  www.garnisayonara.com  Tel. +39 0471 795 216

Apartments (without breakfast)
Residence Lores**  www.residencelores.it  Tel. +39 0471 795 400

 

Ortisei

Hotels
Hotel Grones****  www.hotelgrones.com  Tel. +39 0471 797 040

Bed & Breakfast
Garni Walter***S  www.garniwalter.it  Tel. +39 0471 796 801

 

For other accommodation please visit the official website of Val Gardena www.valgardena.it

Description
Nature reserve
Panorama
Sassolungo