De It En
11thJune2022Trail Running in the Dolomites

Affiliated accommodation in Val Gardena

Find your accommodation in one of the three municipalities of Val Gardena: Selva, St Cristina and Ortisei

The follow accommodation on the day of the race offer breakfast since 6 am.

Some of these offer also a "late check-out" until 4 pm.  For details please contact the property.

 

S.Cristina

Hotels
Hotel Beludei****S  www.beludei.com  Tel. +39 0471 793 031
Hotel Cendevaves****  www.cendevaves.it  Tel. +39 0471 792 062
Hotel Monte Pana Dolomites**** www.montepana.it Tel. +39 0471 793 600
Hotel Carmen***S  www.hotel-carmen.com  Tel. +39 0471 792110
Hotel Cristallo***S   www.cristallo-hotel.it  Tel. +39 334 7283333

Bed & Breakfast
Residence Garni Aretia***  www.aretia.com  Tel. 0471 793 016
Kedul Lodge**  www.kedul-lodge.com  Tel. +39 0471 793308


Selva Val Gardena

Hotels
Hotel Antares**** www.residencehotelantares.it  Tel. +39 0471 795 400 (kein Late check-out)
Hotel Muliac**** www.muliac.com  Tel. +39 0471 773 152
Hotel Scoiattolo***s
 www.scoiattolo.info  Tel. +39 335 5384408 

Bed & Breakfast
Astor Suites B&B****  www.astorsuites.com  Tel. +39 0471 795 207
Garni Chalet Dlaces***s www.dlaces.it Tel. +39 0471 795446
Garni Waltoy***  www.waltoy.com  Tel. +39 0471 795082
Garni La Tambra***  www.la-tambra.com   Tel. +39 335 6029666
Garni Sayonara**
  www.garnisayonara.com  Tel. +39 335 8030212

Residence
Residence Alpenrose Alpine Living***  Tel. +39 351 7909468

 

Ortisei

Hotel
Hotel Grones****  www.hotelgrones.com  Tel. +39 0471 797 040

Bed & Breakfast

 

For other accommodation please visit the official website of Val Gardena www.valgardena.it

Description
Nature reserve
Panorama
Sassolungo