De It En
6thJune2020Trail Running in the Dolomites

Affiliated accommodation in Val Gardena

Find your accommodation in one of the three municipalities of Val Gardena: Selva, St Cristina and Ortisei

The follow accommodation on the day of the race offer breakfast since 6 am.

Some of these offer also a "late check-out" until 4 pm.  For details please contact the property.

 

S.Cristina

Hotels
Hotel Beludei****S  www.beludei.com  Tel. +39 0471 793 031
Hotel Cendevaves****  www.cendevaves.it  Tel. +39 0471 792 062
Hotel Touring***S  www.hoteltouring.bz  Tel. +39 0471 793 119

Bed & Breakfast
B&B Serena***  www.haus-serena.com  Tel. +39 0471 793 002
Pension Ciamp***  www.ciamp.com  Tel. +39 0471 792 103


Selva

Hotel
Hotel Antares**** www.residencehotelantares.it  Tel. +39 0471 795 400 (no late check-out)
Hotel Muliac**** www.muliac.com Tel. 39 0471 773 152
Hotel Jagdhof***  www.jagdhof.bz  Tel. +39 0471 795 337
Hotel Val*** www.hotelval.it  Tel. 0471 795 467

Bed & Breakfast
Astor Suites B&B****  www.astorsuites.com  Tel. +39 0471 795 207
Garni Morene***  www.morene.it  Tel. +39 0471 795525
Garni Waltoy*** www.waltoy.com Tel. +39 795 082

 

Ortisei

Hotel
Hotel Grones****  www.hotelgrones.com  Tel. +39 0471 797 040

Bed & Breakfast
Garni Walter***  www.garniwalter.it  Tel. +39 0471 796 801

 

For other accommodation please visit the official website of Val Gardena www.valgardena.it

Description
Nature reserve
Panorama
Sassolungo